These Ghosts are Welcomed

Fed Ex delivery today.   These Ghosts are not scary in the least.   Both pairs of my trainers are just short of 500 miles and I started my next cycle for a spring marathon.   I will need both of these to get me through the winter months.   Thanks Brooks!

Brooks Ghost 5

It’s only a matter of days before I officially decide on my spring 26.2.  I’m leaning toward Carmel over the Martian.   Illinois and Wisconsn could be fall back races.   I’ll be recapping my running year in the next few days.

1 thought on “These Ghosts are Welcomed”

  1. Awesome shoes, Jim! I love getting new shoes. One of my favorite parts of running 🙂 It's funny… I did my first marathon this fall and said I would never, ever do another one but I'm starting to get that itch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

